Leadership and Staff

For general inquiries and to make changes to your AIA registration or membership, please complete our contact form so we may quickly assign your request to the correct person. Emailing individuals below for registration or membership changes may result in a delay in your request being processed.

AIA Leadership

Paul A. Orsett Executive Director paul.orsett@atlanticindoor.org
Doug Casteen Colorguard/Winds Judges Coordinator doug.casteen@atlanticindoor.org
Daniel Valaide Percussion Judges Coordinator daniel.valadie@atlanticindoor.org
North Carolina Executive Board of Directors
Les Simms President les.simms@atlanticindoor.org
Sandra White 1st Vice President sandra.white@atlanticindoor.org
Rachel Williams 2nd Vice President rachel.williams@atlanticindoor.org
Laurie Cuffney Secretary laurie.cuffney@atlanticindoor.org
Kim Corder Kelley Colorguard Coordinator kim.corder.kelly@atlanticindoor.org
Aaron Tucker Percussion Coordinator aaron.tucker@atlanticindoor.org
Virginia Executive Board of Directors
Carly Philp President carly.philp@atlanticindoor.org
Antares Leask 1st Vice President antares.leask@atlanticindoor.org
Suzie Brooks 2nd Vice President suzie.brooks@atlanticindoor.org
Nancy Ro Secretary nancy.ro@atlanticindoor.org
Miles Strebeck Colorguard Coordinator miles.strebeck@atlanticindoor.org
Grant Butters Percussion Coordinator grant.butters@atlanticindoor.org

Committees:

Jody Jones Championships Chairman SOUTH jody.jones@atlanticindoor.org
Bill Hassinger Championships Chairman NORTH bill.hassinger@atlanticindoor.org

AIA Contest Staff:

Ruth Corder Contest Coordinator SOUTH  ruth.corder@atlanticindoor.org
Nancy Ro Contest Coordinator NORTH  nancy.ro@atlanticindoor.org
Paul Orsett Announcer/Sound Tech  paul.orsett@atlanticindoor.org
Spencer Hart Announcer/Sound Tech  spencer.hart@atlanticindoor.org
Chandler Willoughby Announcer/Sound Tech  chandler.willoughby@atlanticindoor.org
Jay Leask Announcer/Sound Tech  jay.leask@atlanticindoor.org
Tami Cope-Jones Announcer/Sound Tech  tami.copejones@atlanticindoor.org
Kaleb Gibbs Announcer/Sound Tech  kaleb.gibbs@atlanticindoor.org
Mat Cournoyer Announcer/Sound Tech  mat.cournoyer@atlanticindoor.org