Leadership and Staff

For general inquiries and to make changes to your AIA registration or membership, please complete our contact form so we may quickly assign your request to the correct person. Emailing individuals below for registration or membership changes may result in a delay in your request being processed.

AIA Leadership

Jason Derting Colorguard Judges Coordinator jason.derting@atlanticindoor.org
Kent Baker Percussion/Winds Judges Coordinator kent.baker@atlanticindoor.org
North Carolina (South) Executive Board of Directors
Les Simms President les.simms@atlanticindoor.org
Kim Corder Kelly 1st Vice President kim.corder.kelly@atlanticindoor.org
Laurie Cuffney 2nd Vice President laurie.cuffney@atlanticindoor.org
Casey Sagolla-Slamp Secretary coming soon
Brooks Wilson Colorguard Coordinator brooks.wilson@atlanticindoor.org
Zack Marshall Percussion/Winds Coordinator zack.marshall@atlanticindoor.org
Virginia (North) Executive Board of Directors
Carly Philp President carly.philp@atlanticindoor.org
Andrew Schlaf 1st Vice President andrew.schlaf@atlanticindoor.org
Suzie Brooks 2nd Vice President suzie.brooks@atlanticindoor.org
Courtney McGrady Secretary courtney.mcgrady@atlanticindoor.org
Ed Lowther Colorguard Coordinator ed.lowther@atlanticindoor.org
Grant Butters Percussion/Winds Coordinator grant.butters@atlanticindoor.org

Committees:

Laurie Cuffney Championships Chairman SOUTH laurie.cuffney@atlanticindoor.org
Nancy Ro Championships Chairman NORTH nancy.ro@atlanticindoor.org

AIA Contest Staff:

Ruth Corder Contest Coordinator SOUTH  ruth.corder@atlanticindoor.org
Nancy Ro Contest Coordinator NORTH  nancy.ro@atlanticindoor.org
Paul Orsett Announcer/Sound Tech  paul.sound@atlanticindoor.org
Spencer Hart Announcer/Sound Tech  spencer.hart@atlanticindoor.org
Tami Cope-Jones Announcer/Sound Tech  tami.copejones@atlanticindoor.org
Mat Cournoyer Announcer/Sound Tech  mat.cournoyer@atlanticindoor.org
Maddie Amend Announcer/Sound Tech maddie.amend@atlanticindoor.org
Marshall Reynolds Announcer/Sound Tech